FREE site counter with built-in rating and feedback features
Reciprocal Link Directory with ranking system
Promote your own sites and earn cash!
Home  Account  Site reviews

Site reviews for "UniqPaid.com rewards program" Check site statistics

Reviews (24)
Write a review
UniqPaid Review
most of the survey links seem to be broken everytime i try one.. i hope the management will find time to fix it..still not earning anything because of this but i still try...
Sep 15, 2017

new but giving it a shot
I am new on this site but I am gonna give it a shot.
Sep 3, 2017

ash
okay
I'm new to this website, but it seems okay to me
Jun 20, 2017

Md. Mustafijur Rahman
Good Money Making Website
This is real income site. You can trust this and join this.
Mar 29, 2017

jesus molinaro
REFERENCIA
UNA MUY BUENA MANERA DE GENERAR INGRESOS EXTRA
Jan 19, 2017

Junaid
Awesomeness
Awesome site
Dec 27, 2016

EGESI Kenneth
good site
The site is good, I for one am still getting to understand the Woking of the system.
Aug 6, 2016

ray d
uniq paid
he's coming up w/more and more on this site it may indeed be worth it in the future,anyhow he takes a cool picture like king midas
Jun 11, 2016

sándor mihály
sandor026@freemail.hu
Pénz
Sep 7, 2015

Ruzica Jezabek
UniqPaid.com
I don't know is it good site. I just start with my membership and have no chance to earn nothing. I am not an USA citizen and have not permission for many sites to earn money.
Jun 30, 2015

Malaika
Thoughts about the site
It is a great site hope all it promises is true
Mar 28, 2015

lynda
review
This is a pretty good site
Feb 8, 2015

Good site
I like this site
Nov 23, 2014

harsha kumara
oh shit
good
Dec 10, 2013

Look at THIS!!PLEASE
Has BEEN Seized by Attorney's
Please read entire post!! RIGHT ON WEB SITE IT says next to liberty Reserve next to ACCOUNT ID the following ::Says the web site has been seized by by the UNITED sTATES iLLICT FINANICE TEAM WITH A SEIZURE WARRENT OBTAINED BY UNITED STATES ATTORNEY'S OFFICE OF NEW YORK. SO BEWARE LIKELY A BIG OLD SCAM!!
Aug 22, 2013

shitt
biggest shitt
big sgit
Mar 9, 2013

sadas
asdasd
biggest shit
Dec 31, 2012

eroglu
mert
50000
Dec 2, 2012

NICU
OK
OK MUI BIEN
Nov 30, 2012

yassine01
yassi0
50000
Nov 18, 2012

silverfox
darn good
nice way to get $
Nov 18, 2012

dorel
ok mui bien
mui bien
Nov 17, 2012

maidah butt
makedollar
make money in dollars
Oct 28, 2012

tu joda hoe
song
amrinder
Sep 17, 2012

Log In
Unique Counter
with Ranking on your site
Register your free account
Submit your site
Place our code on your site and get statistics, ranking and link to your site in our Directory for free!

© 2002-2017 Relmax Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service  |  Privacу Policy
Visits and pageviews in the directory are displayed for the last 7 days.
Relmax, Inc. and RelmaxTop.com are not affiliated with any Web sites listed in the directory nor responsible for its content.
Added to favorites