FREE site counter with built-in rating and feedback features
Reciprocal Link Directory with ranking system
Promote your own sites and earn cash!
Home  Account  Site reviews

Site reviews for "EasyHits4U - #1 Traffic exchange" Check site statistics

Reviews (140)
Write a review
nurholis
like like EasyHits4U
EasyHits4U is the best refral
Dec 10, 2017

iyanyupz
The Best Site Promotion
i love easyhits4u
Dec 3, 2017

Higo
Super site
Super and very nice site I like.
Nov 12, 2017

Alexandre Vieira Machado
About EasyHits4U
30/5000 Fast, functional and reliable!
Nov 1, 2017

tiago trajano
recomendo
esse merece 5 estrelas easyhits4u o melhor!
Oct 31, 2017

Randy Poole
Pockets Wallets and Hands
My pockets are for holding keys, a wallet, coins and candy. My wallet is for cards, money, pictures of cats, and my hands, those are for productivity. It's a pleasure to come each day to EasyHits4U because they don't try to eat my candy, see what's in my wallet, hide my keys, sneak peek my pictures, feed my cat, or frustrate my attempts to advertise effectively,nor do they hound me with disappointing offers. If I need to earn points to advertise, there's always an option which is nice. These people don't owe me anything, and because they put up with me, I give 5 stars forever. That's the simplicity of that. Love your Cat.
Oct 25, 2017

Ousmane Niane
Bien
Je trouve que s'est une bonne idée
Oct 20, 2017

VSuresh
I like very much and good easy
Sir good evening sir I like very much your good and easy earnings
Oct 8, 2017

Damian
Top-notch TE service
Easily the best Traffic Exchange service rocking the web since 2003 giving lots of exposure to your websites and packed with fantastic features for your advertising needs. Highly recommended.
Sep 30, 2017

Heather Spencer
I love this traffic exchange!
Among my top 10 favorite traffic exchanges, this site is #1 for bringing visitors and referrals to my websites and businesses. My tracking links don't lie, and this site consistently brings in quality unique visitors by the droves! Thanks to all who keep it running and working smoothly and keep up the great work! Heather Sacramento, CA
Sep 20, 2017

xin Ping
Excellent website for my website
Thanks for your website to give me a good chance to have more visitors on my website . http://www.mutianyugreatwalltours.com
Sep 16, 2017

satyam seo solution
very cool
very nice website EasyHits4U - #1 Traffic exchange
Sep 14, 2017

Loredanapopa
cool
Very good website !!
Aug 30, 2017

Eddinor
Number 1 Traffic Exchange
Easily the best traffic exchange around. Just brilliant.
Aug 24, 2017

One of the best site ever
I can say that EasyHits is the best traffic exchange site I've ever used!
Aug 22, 2017

Hlaing Phyo
http://www.easyhits4u.com/
Very Nice Reallh Earning Cash .. Thank
Jul 25, 2017

john clyde
wow
amazing site.
Jul 6, 2017

Md. Sohel Aman
EasyHits4u wonderful
EasyHits4u is wonderful site for free traffic.
Jul 5, 2017

Zing
Absolutely Wonderful
Two sites I am in love with: Easyhits4U and https://goo.gl/xbNxbf
Jun 25, 2017

natali
not the best wallets for payments
return for a payment system paypal, on the site ways to withdraw money is not profitable
Jun 22, 2017

Picos Marian
Nr 1
EasyHits4U-Nr1
Jun 17, 2017

Werner Smit
Real Visitors On Time!
Very happy with EasyHits4U!
Jun 16, 2017

Tate
My review
A++
Mar 6, 2016

kanil
best site
best site to promot in the world
Feb 29, 2016

Traffic
Peut on ajouter n'importe quel lien D'affiliation Ou c'est pour des liens Specific?
Feb 15, 2016

Delia
Cool
Very good website !!
Feb 13, 2016

valdemir
mais do que bom super
muito bom mesmo...um dos melhores site que da pra ganhar referidos e ele...ta de parabens continua assim
Feb 11, 2016

Asha Chandra
Easyhits4u.....a great site..
It is a great site..I already earned more tha 15 dollars, and got payed timemy..
Jan 27, 2016

freejobs778
gran sitio
El gran programa de intercambio de trafico, el numero uno, el que mas usuarios utiliza y el mas efectivo
Jan 1, 2016

SUPER
SUPER TRAFFIC
Dec 29, 2015

taylortaua.com
EasyHits4U 2016
EasyHits4U ROCK!! YEAR 2015-2016-2017 http://bit.ly/1k8fkbN
Dec 24, 2015

www.easyhits4u.com/?ref=salawutkanta
Promote unlimited number of banners and text ads for FREE
Dec 10, 2015

crpinzon1
Gospel
Curta as mensagens de videos
Nov 14, 2015

Herman Smith
EasyHits4U
All I have say is EasyHits4U rocks. You can always find what you need to increase your adverts. http://tinyurl.com/pgyqy6u
Oct 28, 2015

kazas1
Gooood
I like this site.
Oct 24, 2015

ming
I like this web site
Great sites
Oct 4, 2015

hữu ích dễ sử dụng
tuy mới chỉ bắt đầu với U4 nhưng tôi thấy nó rất tuyệt với trong việc kiếm tiền sử dụng trên internet nhất là việc quảng cáo cho trang của bạn
Sep 15, 2015

Susan
Fantastic site!
Great site! I have generated great sales and referrals thanks to EasyHits4U. I confidently recommend it. Over 1 million members and has been operating for over 10 years.
Sep 14, 2015

Very Good Website!
Easyhits4u is good for helping other traffic exchanges fill their down lines. I give them 5 stars!
Sep 9, 2015

Monica
Great
The best site to promote your own favorite links,while surfing, win and earn money at the same time!! I love it, thnx for having me around ;-) Mocar the Netherlands
Sep 9, 2015

ashraf Ahmad
top
Thanks
Aug 28, 2015

A_Lizenz
Relmax payment proof
Withdrawal application on July 22, 2015 - Money to my account get on 27 July 2015! Thanks for your correct payment
Aug 27, 2015

Miranek Miranek
Cool site
Super Match
Jun 5, 2015

spithogato
One of the best in the world
Perfect site!
May 3, 2015

champaigne03
Great sites
I like this EasyHits4u
Apr 12, 2015

you 1
you 10
Apr 5, 2015

tim
bladwon.com
Love this site.
Mar 15, 2015

hassfo
PERFECT
trés bon site....
Jan 29, 2015

manilasfinestrealty.com
Great website
the word itself easyhits4U, very easy to use and you can earn money
Jan 27, 2015

Kevin
Yup..Biggest and Best!
The biggest on The Net. Kevin @ http://www.ezwebsitetraffic.com
Jan 22, 2015

You are number one
You are number one
You are number one
Jan 15, 2015

Evis Vela
"EasyHits4U - #1 Traffic exchange"
No 1 in the world
Jan 10, 2015

Toni
Its a good site
I love this :P
Dec 26, 2014

best
best
Nov 30, 2014

Angel Cordero
Great Page
This is one of the best sites for promo your webpage.
Nov 28, 2014

Good site
I like this site.
Nov 23, 2014

traylee treasures
traffic exchange
EasyHits4U is great! I'm impressed. www.connectweb411.blogspot.com
Oct 29, 2014

matt
Banner ads didn't get so much traffic
I'm love easyhits4u! All the tools and surfing system is great But the problem is about banner ads...I've tested my banner with more than 2000 of impressions but didn't get any click to my site. My banner is attractive enough.. I've figure out the problem is easyhits4u also placing banner ads at the bottom side on the main user page , I think it's not effective b'cause users are rarely scroll down at the bottom page & it's wasting user's banner impressions. My suggestion is banner ads must be place at above site of user's main page/home page ..it's more effective if banner ads is placed near the green ''start surfing'' button..:) the user's banner ads might get more clicks & leads with their banner impressions. Thanks Easyhits4u for any update & improve..:)
Oct 23, 2014

Larry Walker
Make Your Money Grow
Make Your money Grow The idea behind our connection is simple. We must equipped ourselves with the necessary opportunity easyhits4u gives us and that's through it,s engaging contributions to us for joining them. think of yourself as being a living breeding part of an Empire who focus is to advance beyond its own age taking all its citizens with them. Your in the right place to make your money grow
Mar 21, 2014

stilkid
te
Best TE
Mar 20, 2014

iWanaWin.com
Excellent Site for Targeted Traffic!
You can't find any other site online that gives targeted traffic for free. Most people charge just to target your promotions. Not to mention the social ways to interact with each other in the site, among other tools, are very useful for anything you are promoting.
Mar 16, 2014

szanto anna
thanks
just earn money in adwords
Mar 13, 2014

virginia woods
adwords
you should join adwords and earn cash
Mar 12, 2014

Nando
Not Good At All
At times the same site was shown on one sitting more than 16 times. It was so annoying I quit the site for good.
Mar 11, 2014
Answer: Nando, Thank you for your feedback. These are actually multiple copies of the same site submitted by the member to run the campaign. It isn't against our Terms to have several copies of the same site. We'll discuss the posibility of spreading such

tranb
bon
trés bon site
Mar 7, 2014

profiter
Good Site
Great site EasyHits4U for making money..
Mar 5, 2014

jothi prakash
good site
this is a good site to earn money i love this site
Feb 26, 2014

P
#1 FOREVER
Hi. Easyhits4U is leader site in traffic. I love you. Make the site better and better!
Feb 25, 2014

EasyHits4U
It really is the #1 Traffic Exchange!
Feb 21, 2014

Luis ORTEGA
Now I can continue surfing
Now I can continue surfing after waiting 2 hours. Not the first time it happens to me.
Feb 17, 2014

No you can continue surfing
I'm surfing and surfing suddenly the page turned off, missing me only see 7 other sites to receive an award and complete the 1000 sites surfed. It seems not serve much surfing at this page, it is not the first time this has happened.
Feb 17, 2014

Edison Ang
Reliable source in traffic!
The only reliable traffic exchange i still using since 2010 until now! It's working well and members are increasing! By the way, please do support my website and visit this link at --- http://www.axdetailing.blogspot.com
Feb 17, 2014

Author Aleja Bennett
Very Happy
Now I can see who really is interested in my site and who would take the time out to write a rate my site. I know so many people but when you stand up for something positive and write positive books you wont have many supporters and it is so hard for people to just appreciate, rate and review you but I will never give up on my purpose and destiny. Through Christ I can do all things
Feb 7, 2014

imad
hello
this is good .i love this
Jan 30, 2014

Arghir Sebastian
Just the best
A great place to show your websites, banners and text ads. You earn credits and prizes while you surf.
Oct 25, 2013

tranb
bon
trés bon site
Oct 19, 2013

SKSLink.com
Tons of hits
Received Genuine referral hits for http://traffic.skslink.com
Oct 13, 2013

mznur
best
best
Oct 6, 2013

rajeev
best site
This is the best site
Oct 1, 2013

marco
best
the best site .
Sep 23, 2013

Marco
easyhits4uand4myreview
The best for site traffic even it is manual. Amazing !!
Sep 1, 2013

VALDENICE
AGRADECIDA
ADORO ESTE EasyHits4u ele e demais.
Aug 22, 2013

Нина Бархатова.
Интересный.
Сайт интересный.многогранный.Надеюсь.что он еще и платежеспособный.А путешествия-вообще великолепно.каждый наверное об этом мечтает-сидеть где нибудь в отеле у моря и работать в приятной атмосфере морского пейзажа.свежего воздуха и работы.которая приятна и оплачиваема.
Aug 6, 2013

T.C. Balvert
EasyHits4Y - A good flexible platform
A great place to show your websites, banners and text ads. You earn credits and prizes while you surf. Concect your profile with the several social media and your network will increase much more. A fantastic referral program to 6 levels deep (premium members). For the free members 5 levels deep.
Jul 24, 2013

Thank you For Your Comment
iam added a companies in advertising marketing and investment companies all of these compnaies provide services or products to serve it's clients better and it's provide income opportunities .and too investment companies who are make profits to their investors .
Jul 16, 2013

Sem
BRAVO site.
Very-Very GOOD EasyHits4u!
Jun 28, 2013

EasyHits4U
EH4U the best Traffic Exchange. I Join since Desember 29, 2009.
Jun 28, 2013

dolnik
Очень ХОРОШИЙ сайт.
Очень ХОРОШИЙ сайт.
Jun 24, 2013

:)
EasyHits4U - #1 Traffic exchange
Jun 15, 2013

Donald
New
Hi i am very new at this site i could use some help. Do you make money off this site if so how do you do what i am trying all kinds of marketing site to try and make a little money. Thanks Don R.
Jun 10, 2013

Greatest site and admin online!
I keep close communications with easyhits4u over the phone and through email. They helped me out with many issues and continue to give me good advice. My company will support this site. I highly recommend this site!
Jun 7, 2013

nesli
:)
Great information.
May 29, 2013

antlouk
My Opinion
Why you stop free surfing ??? I can not surf more than 100 pages per day. I want easyhits4u like last months and no a bad site that we can not surf ! With this kind of new policy I DON'T WANT TO REFER new members .
May 25, 2013

Paulo Ilmar Kasmirski
Maravilha
Isso levado a sério pelos interessados, já vira um milgare?
May 15, 2013

top site
best ever
May 1, 2013

samir121xx
j
very very good
Apr 28, 2013

dolarfoxtuga
Site: EasyHits4U
Very GOOD site.
Apr 26, 2013

visit
easyhits4u make peoples life easy
Apr 22, 2013

Wils
+
+
Apr 2, 2013

andres
Bueniiiiiisimo sitio
Grandioso sitio para intercambiar nuestrs paginas,muchas gracias.
Mar 27, 2013

Amit
Amazing
This site is Amazing.
Mar 22, 2013

marieoliver
GREAT SYSTEM
A very good system that improves so many things
Mar 18, 2013

taufiks owner of oerip08 blog
Great site to invite visitor
1. I have received my 1st payment, 2. I am collecting 2nd payment to upgrade my membership, 3. Being upgrade will be more visitor come to oerip08 Thanks EasyHits4u! taufiks
Feb 11, 2013

good site
good site for getting high volumes of traffic to your site
Jan 18, 2013

easy hitsforyou
the best traffic exchange - more promo instruments.
Jan 17, 2013

Best exchange sites around
This is by far the best views exchange site about, it offers a consistent amount of views, will little effort :)
Dec 18, 2012

WomTastic Bill Darton
Massive Exposure with EasyHits4U
EasyHits4U is the largest and most productive Traffic Exchange available online. I have been a member since 2005 - as a Premium Member most of that time. The large, or should I say Huge, membership provides fast exposure for my offers to the most diverse membership in the industry.
Nov 10, 2012

david lynch
Easy Hits 4 you
Great information.
Nov 9, 2012

xyz8000
easyhits4u
best exchange good site...thanks for easyhits4u.com
Nov 9, 2012

ribasantonio
Congratulations!
Your site is very beautiful! is simple, practical and very easy to work ... Thanks for letting us contemplate with this gift! ...
Oct 24, 2012

Number 1 This Traffic Exchange
Very Simple to Work Traffic
This is a great site from the 1:1 ratio to the message and Very Simple to Work Traffic
Oct 24, 2012

analisa prediksi sgp
prediksinumbersingapore
Hands down, Easy Hits 4U is the BEST Manual Traffic Exchange online today! Quality visits to your websites!
Oct 21, 2012

Hidden Key Solutions
Great exchange
This is a great site from the 1:1 ratio to the message system. I would give it a 8/10. Not perfect but close
Oct 19, 2012

Jessica Twinkle
The Best Traffic site in the world is EasyHits4U
I simply Say The best Traffic site in the world. I Love U
Oct 19, 2012

Appukonrad
EasyHits4U
EasyHits4U - number one in traffic exchange
Oct 18, 2012

EasyHits4U - #1流量交换
EasyHits4U
非常好EasyHits4U
Oct 16, 2012

Electrichman
"EasyHits4U - #1 Traffic exchange"
I have used EasyHits4U for many years now as a premium member. I don't think I'll be going anywhere soon....The benefits are to obvious! It seems they keep adding more quality to the site on a monthly basis, making it, I feel on of the best site ever for advertising and promoting. I really enjoy getting free referrals and down-line members every month. Which has turned out to be very beneficial,since it seems all their friends also want to link up together... this is getting outrageous, and I like it.
Oct 10, 2012

Sam Berz
Great Exchange
Great site, have been here for a couple of years
Oct 7, 2012

Excellent
I get great results here and use it as my daily advertising routine.
Oct 3, 2012

lanice2012
EasyHis4U
im starting today, things are still a bit fuzzy.. looks promising though..i hope this will work out for a lot of people...
Oct 2, 2012

miso435
very good
very good EasyHits4U Fantastic Traffic Exchange! Easyhits4u is the best! ))))))))))))))))))))))
Sep 24, 2012

jamarro mercer
Great Site
I use this site everyday to get views. Works great
Sep 21, 2012

Jennylyn Quijano
"EasyHits4U - #1 Traffic exchange"
Im just starting but this sounds promising. like2x!
Sep 19, 2012

Oeten
EasyHits4U - #1 Traffic exchange
"EasyHits4U - #1 Traffic exchange" good job EasyHits4U.com
Sep 17, 2012

Kuyonny
BEST ONLINE BUSINESS EVER.
it is so nice and profiting business ever since i join.i have little referral but but big cash.
Sep 16, 2012

Aleksandr(shrik1)
EasyHits4U Fantastic!
EasyHits4U Fantastic Traffic Exchange! Easyhits4u is the best! ))))))))))))))))))))))
Sep 16, 2012

Quan
Number one !
This's very userful site. I 've got many referral from this site. It's 100% free
Sep 15, 2012

Ank
Hi
it is just view
Sep 15, 2012

Syed Hedayat Hussain Zaidi
A Marvelous & Great Traffic Exchange SITE
I joined lot of Traffic Exchange Site but none of one I found that can Compete with EasyHits4U.com
Sep 15, 2012

alexrim
Лучший из лучших!
Честный сайт,на мой взгляд один из лучших как и для обмена трафиком, так и для заработка
Sep 14, 2012

Kingsley Owhonda
EasyHits4U - Traffic exchange
its a great and I recommend it to whoever wants extra cash to check out its content
Sep 12, 2012

Don't Be Tired Of Working Hard For Your Business!
A hard work is always worth of best return in business if you follow the right strategies without wasting your precious time and energy. Become a Free EasyHits4U's member and start collecting real results from your hard work.
Sep 11, 2012

Easyhits4u is the best
Easyhits4u is one of the most trusted & reputable Traffic Exchange providers on the internet. their service combines value, speed and reliability with a phenomenal customer service that is second to none!
Sep 6, 2012

Zygmunt Biniak
super
bardzo dobra strona,warta aby się zapisać i surfować .zarabiamy punkty i gotówkię. polecam
Sep 6, 2012

Want Real Traffic Exchanges Result?
If you are tired of working hard with some traffic Exchanges, peraphs you are not working in the right place. Try Easy Hits4U today, then you'll thank me several times.
Sep 5, 2012

Manoj Kumar
Relmax is rising like "Alexa Rank"
It is my prediction that relmax is going to be the rising star directory like "Alexa Rank". This is really providing nice platform to see the stats of a ranking or listing site. Thanks Relmax.
Sep 3, 2012

No.1
Its a Best Traffic Exchange Program ever for last more than 6 years. I like it very much.
Sep 2, 2012

Robert
EasyHits4U
I am using EasyHits4U for more then 3 years now. really the best site ever
Sep 1, 2012

Traffic Exchanges
Hands down, Easy Hits 4U is the BEST Manual Traffic Exchange online today! Quality visits to your websites!
Sep 1, 2012

melwperry
Traffic Vision
I have been involved in Marketing on the Internet since 1999. I have tried many various websites to boost my website traffic. With my vision of high volume traffic always lingering in my heart. I had some success but none of the methods I have ever put
Aug 31, 2012

Log In
Unique Counter
with Ranking on your site
Register your free account
Submit your site
Place our code on your site and get statistics, ranking and link to your site in our Directory for free!

© 2002-2017 Relmax Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service  |  Privacу Policy
Visits and pageviews in the directory are displayed for the last 7 days.
Relmax, Inc. and RelmaxTop.com are not affiliated with any Web sites listed in the directory nor responsible for its content.
Added to favorites