FREE site counter with built-in rating and feedback features
Reciprocal Link Directory with ranking system
Promote your own sites and earn cash!
Home  Account  Site reviews

Site reviews for "GlobalActionCash.com - We Pay You More!" Check site statistics

Reviews (109)
Write a review
Good site
good site
Nov 25, 2014

My favorite hobby!
Over the past year, GlobalActionCash has truly became my favorite online hobby. You can earn nice money on GAC, but I think I'm not really using the site because of the money - more likely because I love the community of GlobalActionCash so much! The site is full of interesting earning opportunities, daily motivating competitions and bonuses, earning points for free (lifetime!) upgrades is addicting, people are really nice... what's there not to like? I also love the fact you can cash out with Amazon gift cards - since I think of GAC as a hobby, it makes sense to cash out as gift cards and spend those earnings on whatever nonsense I fancy from Amazon! I have already received a $37 gift card and soon I'll get another. Since 2011 GlobalActionCash has proved to be an elite GPT, I'm glad to be part of this community:)
May 1, 2014

ilga zima
Good!!!
A good, wise and responsive.. Aggregate To all of you in good health.
Mar 26, 2014

GAC Great GPT
GAC has its own uniques, multilevel referral earning (up to level 10), free upgrade chance & high DR earning though not the highest. I tried to reach cashout here. One of trusted GPT and my favorite one.
Mar 7, 2014

antone1
GLOBAL ACTION CASH
There are many ways of making money here. You can find many offers. It is a nice GPT site.
Jan 27, 2014

LadyYlenah
GlobalActionCash
GlobalActionCash is a nice way to earn money while surfing the net,.. in just completing simple task..So far i am just starting to earn...
Jan 22, 2014

jojozmaz
globalactioncash
hi every body; i like this cite because they provide many offers every day with good cash ; i havent receive payment yet cauz i didnt reach to the minimum payout; but my account balance has been credited with almost 2$ within 2days work,and the most important is that the admin is an honest/ reputable person.
Dec 13, 2013

kaboozed
GOC the best
One of the best GPT sites I have ever came across. Loads of offers, fast paying and friendly, helpful admins. Well worth a look.
Dec 5, 2013

kebo25
Excellent
One of the best GPT sites I have ever came across. Loads of offers, fast paying and friendly, helpful admins. Well worth a look.
Nov 27, 2013

globalactioncash.com
i like the site's theme, it looks Advanced. i have not gotten my first payment, so am working towards that because the program is a Legit program with NO doubt and honest Admin. So new members should come and join us today. Regards anowebmasters
Nov 19, 2013

Awesome site
Globalactioncash is fast paying site.Never see site Like that.Awesome Admin
Nov 18, 2013

Most Rappid Growing Site
One of the best sites I have ever worked on. Payment proofs show the good trustworthiness of the site. Site is growing day be day which is a good sign for long lasting. My best wishes for GAC
Oct 26, 2013

Murtaza Mirani
Legit Site
Globalactioncash.com is really a legit paying site with so much earning options, specially the bonus for the completing offers is the thing which make it different from others... So That I love it...
Oct 26, 2013

miracc
global cash
I've been paid almost 1$ in 2 days. I liked Global Cash. Very simple to use and earn money.
Oct 22, 2013

mikeb270
always evolving, and always paying!
Global Action Cash is the main GPT I go to for fast and easy cash. The admin is one of the best and seems to always be on the lookout for new ways for members to earn.
Oct 18, 2013

mayank
globalactioncash.com
Global action cash is the one of the best gpt in the world.it offers large variety to earn money.the most good thing is of the offers which they offer.and also the best payment method. i have earned 6$.
Oct 12, 2013

Great Website for Oline Earning
About "Global Action Cash", Great website. I think this one website is only enough to earn money on the internet.
Oct 10, 2013

GAC great gpt
GAC IS A GEAT GPT . honest admin , fast payment , weekly payout , many way to earn profits (ptc,pts,offer wall,.....)
Oct 1, 2013

GAC really gives action!
Globalactioncash is an elite ptc site that gives you many ways to earn money. you can join a lot of signup offers and they have bonuses on some of it. u can earn through so many offerwalls including crowdflower which is my favorite. The payments are fast and the admin is trustworthy! :)
Aug 11, 2013

Great GPT site
GlobalActionCash is a great site that gives you the opportunity to earn some real cash not only by clicking ads but doing simple offer, watching videos and many other things. It has low cashout minimun that everyone can reach without investing money at all. What i like most about GlobalActionCash is that it's well organized, easy to use and most important a site that do pays. I totally recommend it to anyone who wants to earn some money. Grab the opportunity GlobalActionCash offers you and explore all the ways it has for you to earn more.
Aug 9, 2013

Very good site
i have joined GAC since 2012, i don't know it's a very good site. so i have never earned with it. But when i got my 1st payment, i love it very much.
Jul 17, 2013

Rozer
Join GAC to earn more and fast.
Site with more offerwalls and tasks.Earn upto 500$ in a month.No other gpt is paying GAC.
Jun 20, 2013

Twirl Chin
GlobalActionCash
The Best GPT site I'm in. Many lv refferals earning, fast payments, earn points and EIC, free upgrade. ALOT of PTC ads! Most important, active and friendly admin! I love this site very much!
Jun 19, 2013

GlobalActionCash
A large selection of good, a lot of interesting tasks to perform. A withdrawal without delay. If more sites to be viewed.
Jun 14, 2013

GlobalActionCash
Despite not being very nice site GlobalActionCash new Advertising putting plenty of time to understand and pay a site very easy to understand
May 26, 2013

antys
GAC is just a great GPT site
You can earn regulary on this site. There are many earning possibility here: PTC, PTS, offers, contests and many more. And what is important too, GAC is run by a honest Admin and pays you very quickly.
May 21, 2013

so good site
Globalactioncash is so good site , it fast in credit and pay out , and you can earn from it by many ways ptc , pts , pts contest and others .
May 13, 2013

Ari Bangun
amazing GPT site
good admin, good offers and fast payment.
May 7, 2013

yorkashton
GlobalActionCash is most big gpt
i have earned 765$ from this site. i am earning everytime with offerwalls pts and ptc ads and 10 level referrals.. gac is the most big gpt site on the world. everybody can join to earn extramoney with globalactioncash
Apr 23, 2013

Kursi Sembiring
Execellent GPT site
Globalactioncash is one of the best GPT site, very easy to collect money with offers.
Apr 17, 2013

Best gpt site ever! Long live GlobalActionCash!
Hello everyone, I would like to recommend this program who want to earn extra cash online. This site is very profitable and there's a lot of offers to earn. About on the Admin, well he's very kind and friendly when it comes to support. Good luck and have a happy earnings everyone! :)
Apr 10, 2013

One of the best GPTs out there
I have found that this page is really trustworthy. There are a lot of offers to complete and the payments are fast and punctual. I love this site.
Apr 7, 2013

nader ghazouani
global action cash is the best
There are many offers with high pay It make this gpt the first one of all gpt
Apr 6, 2013

realy great site
always best earning offers i like this site realy
Apr 3, 2013

veetiljoli
GAC is great site
Awesome site.A lot lot lot of offers and can be earn from referrals also.I like this site.
Apr 2, 2013

{Global Action Cash} My Favorite GPT Site
Global Action Cash is my favorite gpt site no one can say i think it's the best gpt site actually it's the best gpt site. you will find many methods to make money in this site and the best thing i like in this site is honest , fast payments and active support . i advise everyone to join that's the best site you will ever see. i have earned 1.50 $ form offers and 1 $ from Funny picture contest i got the second position
Apr 2, 2013

Pernando Silitonga
GLOBALACTIONCASH
I Like this site when found it on the net, i never paid but i have collected 0.7$ and will be paid next days.Contain a lot of offers
Apr 1, 2013

GlobalActionCash.com
hello. Global action cash, for me is the best GPT, immediate payment, many offers per day: videos, you poll etc. Very easy to come to the collection minimum, Very good help Staff. In end a very serious and competent page A greeting Juan
Mar 21, 2013

dabboubyahmed
Awesome GPT <3
Global Action Cash is the best gpt i have been cashed out 3 times,we have many offers that u can do everyday thats why we love it Forever!
Mar 13, 2013

leena
great site with great offers
i like globalactioncash because it is well managed and has offers for all countries,multiple offerwalls,ptc,pts,surveys and lots of contests...i have been paid twice($7) and recommend this site to everyone.
Mar 13, 2013

GlobalActionCash.com is THE BEST
GlobalActionCash.com best site even seen . i feel trust on it , easy to get more money ... "GlobalActionCash.com - We Pay You More!" :D
Mar 13, 2013

Jessica Ritonga
Fantastic
when I found this site, I really liked it. They have a lot of offers to earn money.
Mar 6, 2013

concita
Best Gpt
One of the best gpt site. Best Gpt site, honest admin, fast paiments.
Feb 14, 2013

eahalili
great site!
this site rocks! lots of ways to make easy money! ptcs.., easy offers, contest and lots more, come and join now!
Feb 14, 2013

mwahid354
Super Nice GPT Site
Amazing GPT site,.trusted admin,many way to earn money(unlimited offer from crowdflower)ptc,paid to signup,a lot of jackpot amount.I loose something if you not join here.
Feb 13, 2013

Best GPT site I have ever seen.
Many offers, good refferal level system and much else... I am registered about 1 day, and I like this page really much :)
Feb 5, 2013

globalactioncash
gtp excellent. globalactioncash really like because it has several offers minimum payout only $ 2.50
Feb 5, 2013

lifeexpress
the best
The best GPT site I've come across. You'll earn money in no time. They even give you bonuses just for being active. Cashout is only $2.50. You can't top that.
Feb 3, 2013

nghilucsong
Great site, great admin
great site, great admin, very stable and fast service.
Jan 31, 2013

rvndshny
ULTIMATE PAYING SITE
GlobalActionCash.com is ultimate site to earn some bucks.lots of signup offers including offerwall.you can earn money easily by completing simple offers.
Jan 24, 2013

good site make money
I want make money with GlobalactionCash. Because this site is intersting. i can make more money with offer very easy. and more click ads.Join with me: http://globalactioncash.com/home?ref=toancauforex
Jan 20, 2013

vcannu
Global Action Cash
I have already received my first payment. Great site, there is a 10 level referrals sistem, a free (and life time) membership upgrade sistem, many offerwall and even paid to clik offer, contest, game, the possibility to get free ref... so why don try it? If you are interested this is my ref link: http://www.globalactioncash.com/members/register.php?ref=vcannu
Jan 16, 2013

plam3434
rating
Water you in the rankings.
Jan 15, 2013

vcannu
Great Site!!
I have already received my first payment. Great site, there is a 10 level referrals sistem, a free (and life time) membership upgrade sistem, many offerwall and even paid to clik offer, contest, game, the possibility to get free ref... so why don try it? If you are interested this is my ref link: http://www.globalactioncash.com/members/register.php?ref=vcannu
Jan 15, 2013

teiejumal
A+
Have been there about half a year now. A great place with an awesome support from admins. Loads of offers. What else you want :)
Jan 10, 2013

maqkique
Reliable site
Is a good place when it comes to earning money online , i have been several time.I love the site
Jan 9, 2013

ryassin
Good site
Great site and I think that all those who didn't try Global Action Cash before are missing something very interesting and good. Good luck and thinks a lot Global Action Cash
Jan 8, 2013

medaleks
Best site
This is best site for earning money online at home! Bunch of offers, jackpots, contests, active admins... Must join
Jan 4, 2013

daboz987
best gpt site
globalactioncash is the best gpt site ,trust admin ,lotof offers ptc pts fast payout garanted upgrade and ref
Dec 24, 2012

Quadzilla
Great Site!
Great GPT site. Tons of ways to earn money. Loads of contests. Admin is always on the ball, adding new offers and making it a QUALITY GPT site! Daily, weekly, monthly and yearly jackpots! Only made a few dollars so far, but lots of potential to earn!
Dec 22, 2012

rohit singh
i really like GlobalActionCash
i really like GlobalActionCash because it legit site after i search about it in ptc-investigation so i think this site will get more success because it pays to all members.I joined this site about 10 day ago and i have earned about $1 in my account.
Dec 21, 2012

Clear
Nice and easy to see the information, basic but that's the best part about sites today. Would be better if the sponsors (ads) were a little bit well... hidden.
Dec 18, 2012

mohamed nabil
legit site
i really like GlobalActionCash because it legit site after i search about it in ptc-investigation so i think this site will get more success because it pays to all members .
Dec 16, 2012

hakeem
GlobalActionCash is the Better
In fact GlobalActionCash is better than many companies and their profits and plentiful but it must pay for Liberatyresev
Dec 13, 2012

yes1873
Global Action Cash is the best earning site
If you wanna earn money from home you have to visit Global Action Cash. Many offers and minimun payout The Best. I earned 3 $ quickly.
Dec 12, 2012

werthinsunt
Best on the net
GAC has to be one the ptc sites on the net , honest , friendly Admin , just an all round great site
Dec 6, 2012

bobden
One of the better ones out there!
I've started working with GAC a few months ago and I saw how easy it was to make a few bucks. I made 50$ in no-time. Thanks GlobalActionCash!
Nov 30, 2012

Thuundeer
GAC
I joined this site about 3 months ago and i have earned about 10 bucks, but i dont have any active refferals, so it's possible to make alot more than me, but site is legit and paying
Nov 30, 2012

Dean
The BEST!
GAC SUPERHERO of all!
Nov 24, 2012

this a nice site
i love this site because this site pay me 2 times i love this site....!
Nov 23, 2012

Simply "The Best" yet
As my title says. It is "The Best" GPT yet. And, why so? Because unlike other gpt, here any country member can make big. I am from india and i am having a decent personal income as well as referral income which other sites lack. This site has an amazing referral and upgrading system. You can upgrade without even paying a cent. If you don't like to do offer, you can still make 2 cents daily. Well about me? I like this site. I have made almost $40 from this site without much effort. I enjoy doing offers from their 9 offerwalls, sign up area and ptc ads. This site is a must join if you haven't joined yet.:)
Nov 23, 2012

hoay
Trusted page, trusted member
This is the page I can believe, then do my PTCs everyday. Other members are also kind to help me. Thanks, you should join. I'll help you in my availability.
Nov 23, 2012

gergana87
the best GPT
I am a member of globalactioncash and received my first payment of 2.50!! I think it's one of the best sites with the best admini..Thanks
Nov 22, 2012

Global Action Cash
I'm a member of the site for about two weeks and I like it a lot - it's got a lot of ways to earn by doing offers (not to much for the country i live in - but I still get a few to do) and a good PTC section (even if the minimum withdraw is a bit high for this kind of earning - but GAC is not just a PTC site, so it's a fair limit). To make it short, I like GAC and that's all.
Nov 20, 2012

Abishek
Global action cash - Trusted website
Been a member for a few months, go paid once, totally safe and fun to surf their site.. Unlike other scam websites.
Nov 20, 2012

hassanhamid
GAC the Best and easy way to earning fast
i like GAC site cause it's has a more way to earn fast and easy money !! i advice all of you to join it as fast as possible , they are paying them members on the time . join now !
Nov 19, 2012

globalactioncash.com is a very good online earning site
i am a member of globalactioncash.com and the site paid me 5 time in last 3 month. i am very happy and advice all to you to become member of globalactioncash.com.
Nov 18, 2012

Manos
Global Action Cash - A good way to earn money
I recently became a member of the site and I'm pleased! I discovered one of the best PTCs, wich is offering more than that! I really love the activity reward, the offers & tasks, contests, promo codes... A unique site wih lots of opportunities!
Nov 18, 2012

alert!!
Scam
This site is a scam I didn't get paid my $8.65 :(
Nov 17, 2012
Answer: Send me an Email admin(at)globalactioncash.com with your username and i'll look into your account for you and see if we can get it fixed. DAvid M.

Cuong Do
GlobalActionCash is good
i think GlobalActionCash one of the best gpt sites that helps you to get monthly big income through completing offers. it is one of the best gpt sites i ever joined , they paid thousands of dollars , always on Time !!! the admin is very honest that it is why i want to be hare forever !!!
Nov 16, 2012

TheMaximoKapoo
GlobalActionCash is the best
i think GlobalActionCash one of the best gpt sites that helps you to get monthly big income through completing offers , the admin is too honest to believe , also the promo codes here are too much and sometimes it worth $1 or more ... join and start earning !!!
Nov 15, 2012

Omar Mohammad
GlobalActionCash Is Good
it is one of the best gpt sites i ever joined , they paid thousands of dollars , always on Time !!! the admin is very honest that it is why i want to be hare forever !!!
Nov 15, 2012

Wajeeh
Recommended GPT
The finest thing about globalactioncash is that it does support the major payment processors. Secondly, with the increase in your membership level, you get certain benefits and the best part, you don't have to pay to increase your membership level. You can simply get a higher membership using your EIC credits which you earn while doing the offers.
Nov 14, 2012

zubair
globalactioncash
This site is the best site in the world of GPT sites I like it because there is no worry of cash out pay out is very low and the offers are so many any one can earn here a lot of money i love this site. i have paid much time from here.
Nov 14, 2012

danngreene
GAC nice site
plenty of money to be made here. sign up offers, surveys, offer walls. also monthly contest let you earn even more, make mine GAC
Nov 14, 2012

shrimacherla
globalactioncash
this site has some good offers, and clicking contest which i like more well, few days more to cash out i am a new user , i like the promocodes which they give in the month end.
Nov 12, 2012

GlobalActionCash
ola Aqui ESTOU LHE Falar de hum dos MELHORES locais de ganhar Dinheiro, o GlobalActionCash, muito bom, se possuir destaque POR UM Diversidade de Meios de ganhos, DESDE Ser pago POR clique, POR Inscrição, etc.Possui hum excelente ganho, Pagamento processado Muito rapido, administrador Muito atencioso. Recomendo POR Ser confiável. http://www.globalactioncash.com/home?ref=danilomatupa
Nov 12, 2012

benefícios que trás GlobalActionCash,
GlobalActionCash
ola estou aqui para lhe falar de um dos melhores sites de ganhar dinheiro,o GlobalActionCash,muito bom,se destaqua por possuir um diversidade de meios de ganhos,desde ser pago por click,por inscrição,etc.Possui um excelente ganho,pagamento processado muito rapido,administrador muito atencioso .Recomendo por ser confivel. http://www.globalactioncash.com/home?ref=danilomatupa
Nov 12, 2012

viktor1962
Globalactioncash tops
I've been a member at GlobalActionCash since it was launched in November 2011 and have cashed out more than $700 in less than a year. This is my favorite GPT site, thanks to it's up to 10 level referral system, free upgrades and referrals, lots of daily offers and fast payments. I recommend it to anyone who is interested in earning money online.
Nov 10, 2012

salmanmohsin
Best paying site
i am working on this site form last. 2 month and i find it amazing and awesome and best on-line paying site i earn about 7 USD and 26 point and my money still in the account which i cash later. i recommend you friend join the network of gobleactioncash and enjoy
Nov 9, 2012

kuekering
Globalactioncash TOP
awesome, this site contains a lot of offers to earn money. Must join
Nov 7, 2012

okda
great and big site
GAC is an awesome site. My favorite things about it are how easy the site is to navigate, the many possibilities of gains, the amazing memberships and a very trustful Admin.
Nov 7, 2012

James
global action cash
i think GAC is the best because of all the offers, and different walls that you can do and get paid different ways for example paypal, amazon, check, serve etc.
Nov 6, 2012

Shakirsaju
I work with Global Action Cash.com
I work with GlobalActionCash.com long ago and have earned good amount of money. I login daily and find some new earning tips. I mostly work for the offer PTSU OFFERS.
Nov 6, 2012

anakmenci
Globalactioncash
amazing site, have a lot of money so easyly to earn money.
Nov 6, 2012

MellyJ
Best GPT Site
Global Action Cash is the best GPT site I have used (and I've tried a lot of them). In less than 2 weeks I have made about $17 and already earned a free membership upgrade. There are tons of offers, PTC ads, plus lots of contests and bonuses. I highly recommend you try it out!
Nov 6, 2012

Globalactioncash
awesome site, awesome admin, lots of crediting offers and always pays
Nov 6, 2012

ricci
Trusted Admin,Trusted Pay
I love this site because very honest and active admin. making regular payments, I would definitely recommend
Nov 6, 2012

Ahmed
Best GPT Site -Trusted Paying Site
I have earned 2.50$. The site has very huge opportunities to make money online. I also recommend others to register and earn cash.
Nov 5, 2012

i like it because they really help me a lot , they help me to earn and they take away my boredom. :))
i like it because they really help me a lot , they help me to earn and they take away my boredom. :)) i like it because they really help me a lot , they help me to earn and they take away my boredom. :))
i like it because they really help me a lot , they help me to earn and they take away my boredom. :))
Nov 4, 2012

GlobalActionCash - Best GPT site..!
GAC have a very friendly and active shout box. We offer everything a real GPT should have including jackpots, contests, bonuses, international offers and promo codes. They have many offers for everyone. Low minimum $2.5 withdraw. Custom prizes. Referral earnings. Our exclusive features include: * Daily & Weekly Jackpot (Earn entries by completing offers). * Referral bonuses up to level 10 FOR LIFE! (which you'll not find on any other GPT site) * More features and offers added daily! * 8 OfferWalls available and more to be added ! * Hallowen contest held recenlty, searching Grim Reapers fetches you some extra money. There really is no reason to be elsewhere in the GPT world. No strings attached and no membership or sign-up fee EVER! I have been paid $ 17.38 from here. Thanks, Sagar
Nov 3, 2012

sergmontag
because
i like this site because: 1.honest and fast admin; 2.low withdraw minimum; 3.many ways to earn; 4.works with many payment processors-it important in my country; 5.friendly atmosphere on the site; and so, and so
Nov 3, 2012

pertono
LEGIT PAYIN GPT SITE EVER!
They keep paying on time. they already paid me 30$. They also keep adding offers and surveys easy to finish.
Nov 3, 2012

Sandra22
Why GlobalActionCash is the New star in PTC Future
Well it is a little bit hard to describe what I like the most about GlobalActionCash (GAC), for the simple reason that there is so much about GAC that I like. The best thing I like about GAC is that I never seen a admin that is so active as DavidM, (In the Forum, shoutbox, trouble tickets...etc. he is always there for you) and I have been and I am by alot of PTC/Bux sites. Or that you are able to get FREE UPGRADES - this is really rear in PTC industrie (and I don't mean these 1 month upgrades by registration on a buxhost site but Free Upgrades FOR LIFE). You can earn free upgrades by making EIC-points when earning money automatically through clicking on ads or viewing videos or copleting offers, tasks etc.. There is just to much to like about GAC so to keep things short the last thing I want to praise is the 10 Tiers (referral levels) you can have with your free upgrades - so everytime your referrals refer another ref they are yours too, with no effort on your side! This is how I came to hundreds of refs only on my 2nd, 3rd, 4th... level (almost 1000!) not counting my direct refs (also nearly 1000!) I have been by GAC since the beginning (November 2011) and am more than happy with my results up to now: I made $129.- and cashed out 21 times. My 22nd payment is on it's way another $22.- :D If you are still not convinced check this out: http://www.ptc-investigation.com/globalactioncash.aspx
Nov 3, 2012

best GPT online
GAC is the awesome GPT online . i am a silver star member i have been paid 149 dollar and hunt lot offers and referrals contest.
Nov 3, 2012

Freebooter
Great GPT Site
I've been a member at GlobalActionCash since it was launched in November 2011 and have cashed out more than $700 in less than a year. This is my favorite GPT site, thanks to it's up to 10 level referral system, free upgrades and referrals, lots of daily offers and fast payments. I recommend it to anyone who is interested in earning money online.
Nov 3, 2012

Specter
One of the best GPT Site
GAC is an awesome site. My favorite things about it are how easy the site is to navigate, the many possibilities of gains, the amazing memberships and a very trustful Admin.
Nov 3, 2012

sherif3974
good paying site
I love Global action I have been paid 5$ I love the contest in the site
Nov 3, 2012

hrllboy15
i lkike globalactioncash.com
i like it because they really help me a lot , they help me to earn and they take away my boredom. :))
Nov 3, 2012

Log In
Unique Counter
with Ranking on your site
Register your free account
Submit your site
Place our code on your site and get statistics, ranking and link to your site in our Directory for free!

© 2002-2017 Relmax Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service  |  Privacу Policy
Visits and pageviews in the directory are displayed for the last 7 days.
Relmax, Inc. and RelmaxTop.com are not affiliated with any Web sites listed in the directory nor responsible for its content.
Added to favorites