FREE site counter with built-in rating and feedback features
Reciprocal Link Directory with ranking system
Promote your own sites and earn cash!
Home  Account  Site reviews

Site reviews for "Free Facebook Likes - LikesPlanet.com" Check site statistics

Reviews (38)
Write a review
Bilael
awesome
beautiful website
Feb 4, 2017

Himan
Amazing
i'm very happy with the likesplanet.com website. I'm using it since 1 year. Real website!!
Feb 4, 2017

David
Points deleted
I was satisfied with liesplanet.com until my points got deleted. They said they had a bug and no one told them. Well I did not know and it is not my business to look for the security of the website. I had no advantage of the bug, but deleted points and no apologie.
Jul 28, 2014

noufel
good
goooodd
Jun 19, 2014

Asygat
Бесплатный Facebook Любит - LikesPlanet.com"
supet
Jun 13, 2014

tulsi prasad puri
g
good
Jun 12, 2014

mustapha
جيد
انني جديد في هدا الموقع اريد معرفت المزيد فيه
Jun 10, 2014

waled
THE MILLIONAIRE SOCIETY
THE MILLIONAIRE SOCIETY REVIEW . The Millionaire Society Review By Brad Marshall ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1EVpdmFFW80
Jun 6, 2014

barbie
exellent
itz work guyz plzz join thiz
Jun 5, 2014

Faiza Ch
AwesomE
greaT websiTE We Enjoy this :P
Jun 2, 2014

ihsan
goodnest
how good website!
May 24, 2014

r4ym0nd
Good
LikesPlanet the best
May 12, 2014

rehmattanha2013
Good
I really like likesplanets, and I hope it's will be top in ranking
May 10, 2014

hicham
hi
maw9i3 rw3aaaaa
May 5, 2014

Eduardo Shaloman
Site muito bom
Site top de mais
Apr 20, 2014

3rdsemesters
bullshit
bullshit of thw world
Apr 9, 2014

Gowri Sankar
Perfect!
This is no fake! People, Believe me. I just thought it is like other scam sites, but it isn't! You can get points easily and use them for getting likes, You must surely try. Please Don't ignore it...
Apr 2, 2014

jazi
jub wala
Best Site of THE WORLD
Mar 30, 2014

haytham
very good
very good and fast
Mar 29, 2014

bvc
bvbv
vhzu
Mar 26, 2014

Pinky
Como Consigo Ser Miembro Vip.
Hola Soy Español y Me Gustaría Saber Como Hago Para Ser Miembro Vip y Si Hay Una Código De Cupón Para Validar
Feb 14, 2014

عادل
ممتاز
موقع ممتاز جداً
Feb 5, 2014

BossHoggBoggers
Ok at first
This was great at first and we got likes, So ok we paid to drive"real" likes to our page and then once then people got their points from clicking on our page for liking us they then "unliked" our page. So this majorly defeats the purpose. We have lost about 20 likes now. A little disappointing.
Feb 4, 2014

rangehawa
best
it works I get more then 1000 likes on fb
Feb 2, 2014

Faisal Butt
Great !
Its a great website to earn online;its safe and secure no bugs or something like that 'i will rate it 5 stars
Jan 19, 2014

zxczxczx
zxczxvxzcv
quá chán
Jan 15, 2014

‪Abdellah El maazouzi‬‏
elmaazouziabdellah@gmail.com
This page fantastic
Dec 14, 2013

ayaan
http://foeiweb.blogspot.de/
iam new any 1 tell me who can i vsite other people web and he /she vist my web
Oct 31, 2013

john
slow site
site is slow i suggest using socialmediaexplode.com
Oct 21, 2013

Palu
LikesPlanet
Indeet.It is the best website if you want to get free likes. In 3 days i gto 500
Oct 9, 2013

Henry Wallance
LikesPlanet 1st source related for Social Media Traffic Exchanger
LikesPlanet 1st source related for Social Media Traffic Exchanger!!
Aug 25, 2013

stylish
it works
this site really works! http://likesplanet.com/promote.php?ref=stylish_girl
Aug 24, 2013

SeoRock
LikesPlanet.com is really #1
LikesPlanet.com is really #1
Aug 1, 2013

LikeBlaster
Amazing site
Check out http://www.likeblaster.org
Aug 1, 2013

cool
mast
superb web
Aug 1, 2013

abidmashhadi
so nice website for earners
i just like the site bicoz its it is totally defrint to other site and so nice site :)
Jul 23, 2013

konami
best site to earn money by facebook
best site to earn money and to promote your social media.
Jul 22, 2013

earnmoney2013
best site to earn money
LikesPlanet.com is the best network to earn money by doing likes/follows on Facebook and YouTube. Daily i can earn up to $0.2 easy.
Jul 22, 2013

Log In
Unique Counter
with Ranking on your site
Register your free account
Submit your site
Place our code on your site and get statistics, ranking and link to your site in our Directory for free!

© 2002-2017 Relmax Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service  |  Privacу Policy
Visits and pageviews in the directory are displayed for the last 7 days.
Relmax, Inc. and RelmaxTop.com are not affiliated with any Web sites listed in the directory nor responsible for its content.
Added to favorites