FREE site counter with built-in rating and feedback features
Reciprocal Link Directory with ranking system
Promote your own sites and earn cash!
Home  Account  Site reviews

Site reviews for "Clickbank Affiliate Storefront" Check site statistics

Reviews (8)
Write a review
Matt Callen
Store Review
I noticed that in this store you can add HTML code and links to other sites. If you could also create sub-pages would be truly complete.
Apr 19, 2016

Amanda Sanders
I like it!
Finally a store that contains the majority of clickbank products. I like it!
Apr 19, 2016

Louis Price
Store book
Truly a great service.
Feb 20, 2015

Barbara Taylor
The opinion of a bookworm
These e-books are un'pò other books that are used to read, but I must say I am very interesting. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all.
Dec 22, 2014
Answer: I read in your post you wrote "un'pò" (which is Italian words)However it is not a problem because in my store, there is also the opportunity to learn languages. Just go to the "Languages" and select your e-book. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Barbara

Michael Cheney
Pleasantly surprised
I did not believe, that they managed to create this system. Very Useful!
Dec 1, 2014
Answer: I agree with you Michael have created something really useful, I think this represents the ultimate portal for affiliations Clickbank.

Ely Preston
Store review
It seems the ideal store to sell products without efforts. I believe that using email marketing or social marketing to publicize it would become a gold mine.
Nov 28, 2014

Bryan Scholt
Clickbank Affiliate Storefront
Having all the e-books and software clickbank on one page, provides many opportunities for gain, both for buyers and for those who register as an affiliate for this business. An affiliate link is easy to advertise, where you can also enter HTML is rare to see on the internet. The graphics and the simplicity of exploration of this site are exceptional. Truly a good impression!
Nov 25, 2014

Bryan Scholt
Clickbank Storefront
A store that contains all the digital products clickbank? In my opinion a 'truly brilliant idea. During these years I had seen similar experiments, but honestly I found them very good. The ability to open a similar store with membership or remove items from the control panel to insert them into websites or blogs seems to me an 'exceptional opportunity to earn money online. Well done!
Nov 22, 2014

Log In
Unique Counter
with Ranking on your site
Register your free account
Submit your site
Place our code on your site and get statistics, ranking and link to your site in our Directory for free!

© 2002-2017 Relmax Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service  |  Privacу Policy
Visits and pageviews in the directory are displayed for the last 7 days.
Relmax, Inc. and RelmaxTop.com are not affiliated with any Web sites listed in the directory nor responsible for its content.
Added to favorites