FREE site counter with built-in rating and feedback features
Reciprocal Link Directory with ranking system
Promote your own sites and earn cash!
Home  Account  Site reviews

Site reviews for "UniqPaid.com rewards program" Check site statistics

Reviews (41)
Write a review
erich38
uniqpaid
ive earn $0.58 through offers but it says its unavailable.
Apr 19, 2019

Abbas ali khan
Amazing
Nice site
Apr 16, 2019

dee
RUBBISH - UNIQPAID
Signed up months ago, havent been paid once, no answer to any emails, no option to cashout, very very poor, stay away
Apr 11, 2019

niko
i like this,very cool
I think this is really great,and yea,you are great,everyone is great but im saying that you are great and i really like this,and believe me i never write reviews this long but why not bishh i like this eaaawwwww
Mar 22, 2019

http://www.relmaxtop.com/?ref=Fixamv
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Jan 23, 2019

Fixa
http://www.uniqpaid.com/cgi-bin/main.cgi?cmd=newref&refid=1004854
πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Jan 23, 2019

manjit dhuga
play and make money
this looks promising
Dec 26, 2018

Ahmed shadad
Amazing website
What amazing website ! It is easy now to earn money.
Dec 21, 2018

pekpek
ehhe
good app
Dec 7, 2018

Gokulakrishnan
Im new for this site
I would like to work this site i hope this is a wonderful earning site!
Nov 13, 2018

Prasad Mangalore
Uniqpaid site review
I am new to this site but the site looks promising
Sep 30, 2018

ilze
briliant
brilliant, love the site
Sep 7, 2018

Evgeny
Good
Good
Sep 6, 2018

Rajesh kumar
Very nice
I m new but i like it very much
Mar 13, 2018

Efren
Uniquepaid
I am new here but Id loved to learn how to ear.
Feb 11, 2018

shailesh
uniqpaid
may be will take time?
Oct 8, 2017

Muhammad younas
Uniqe
Checking it
Oct 8, 2017

UniqPaid Review
most of the survey links seem to be broken everytime i try one.. i hope the management will find time to fix it..still not earning anything because of this but i still try...
Sep 15, 2017

new but giving it a shot
I am new on this site but I am gonna give it a shot.
Sep 3, 2017

ash
okay
I'm new to this website, but it seems okay to me
Jun 20, 2017

Md. Mustafijur Rahman
Good Money Making Website
This is real income site. You can trust this and join this.
Mar 29, 2017

jesus molinaro
REFERENCIA
UNA MUY BUENA MANERA DE GENERAR INGRESOS EXTRA
Jan 19, 2017

Junaid
Awesomeness
Awesome site
Dec 27, 2016

EGESI Kenneth
good site
The site is good, I for one am still getting to understand the Woking of the system.
Aug 6, 2016

ray d
uniq paid
he's coming up w/more and more on this site it may indeed be worth it in the future,anyhow he takes a cool picture like king midas
Jun 11, 2016

sΓ‘ndor mihΓ‘ly
sandor026@freemail.hu
PΓ©nz
Sep 7, 2015

Ruzica Jezabek
UniqPaid.com
I don't know is it good site. I just start with my membership and have no chance to earn nothing. I am not an USA citizen and have not permission for many sites to earn money.
Jun 30, 2015

Malaika
Thoughts about the site
It is a great site hope all it promises is true
Mar 28, 2015

lynda
review
This is a pretty good site
Feb 8, 2015

Good site
I like this site
Nov 23, 2014

harsha kumara
oh shit
good
Dec 10, 2013

Look at THIS!!PLEASE
Has BEEN Seized by Attorney's
Please read entire post!! RIGHT ON WEB SITE IT says next to liberty Reserve next to ACCOUNT ID the following ::Says the web site has been seized by by the UNITED sTATES iLLICT FINANICE TEAM WITH A SEIZURE WARRENT OBTAINED BY UNITED STATES ATTORNEY'S OFFICE OF NEW YORK. SO BEWARE LIKELY A BIG OLD SCAM!!
Aug 22, 2013

shitt
biggest shitt
big sgit
Mar 9, 2013

sadas
asdasd
biggest shit
Dec 31, 2012

eroglu
mert
50000
Dec 2, 2012

NICU
OK
OK MUI BIEN
Nov 30, 2012

yassine01
yassi0
50000
Nov 18, 2012

silverfox
darn good
nice way to get $
Nov 18, 2012

dorel
ok mui bien
mui bien
Nov 17, 2012

maidah butt
makedollar
make money in dollars
Oct 28, 2012

tu joda hoe
song
amrinder
Sep 17, 2012

Log In
Unique Counter
with Ranking on your site
Register your free account
Submit your site
Place our code on your site and get statistics, ranking and link to your site in our Directory for free!

© 2002-2019 Relmax Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service  |  PrivacΡƒ Policy
Visits and pageviews in the directory are displayed for the last 7 days.
Relmax, Inc. and RelmaxTop.com are not affiliated with any Web sites listed in the directory nor responsible for its content.
Added to favorites