FREE site counter with built-in rating and feedback features
Reciprocal Link Directory with ranking system
Promote your own sites and earn cash!
Home  Account  Site reviews

Site reviews for "Bandicam screen capture software" Check site statistics

Reviews (11)
Write a review
Mircea
the best
cel mai bun program de pana acum folosit de mine
Apr 28, 2016

Andrew
Love you
Thank you
Aug 11, 2015

Dadan
Thank you so much
I have full Bandicam with 2 euro haha
Jul 26, 2015

Daniel Ilie
The best
The best , the great , the cool , is mine :D
Jun 4, 2015

Johan Poly
Thank you
Thank you again for the best software.
Feb 5, 2015

Manu Daniel
Skrill
This site gimme the best informations and i like it , the Skrill platform for online payments save my life ...now i can send money to my sister and back when i want exactly like paypal but i think Skrill its he best in 2014 . Thank you
Sep 23, 2014

Rich Dany
Yes yes yes
You made my day Bandicam Thank you
Sep 13, 2014

Laur Amandei
The best
I love this software from the first day i used . Now is more cheap and i bought the full version from the site and now i can not stop record my videos . Thank you .
Oct 6, 2013

Panait Gheorghe
You guys
You guys you mean if you register at Special offers you won those money right ? I saw that lol after i think 10 minutes to this ....and say ...what they say there ...how to win money with this software... lol
Sep 10, 2013

Dan Iulian
Donation
Hey i donated today some money for that kids... in future when the company will place the money at that schools can i go with them to see what we can build for those childrens?
Aug 15, 2013
Answer: Yes Dan you can. We thank you for donation and we try to keep our sponsors near us. If you will like to come with us, we will assure you that we will contact you before we go. Please use Contact us from our site : http://bandicam.ucoz.ro/index/0-3 to s

Diana Ramona
Is magic
I know is more than that but from the first day whas magic for me to win $347 with $100 free . Thank you so much !!!
Dec 14, 2012

Log In
Unique Counter
with Ranking on your site
Register your free account
Submit your site
Place our code on your site and get statistics, ranking and link to your site in our Directory for free!

© 2002-2017 Relmax Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service  |  Privacу Policy
Visits and pageviews in the directory are displayed for the last 7 days.
Relmax, Inc. and RelmaxTop.com are not affiliated with any Web sites listed in the directory nor responsible for its content.
Added to favorites